We are students in BTS in trade from Lycée Jeanne d'Arc

Sainte Adresse near Le Havre (Normandy, France).

There are 6 girls and 3 boys.

My name is Anthony, I'm 19 years old. I live in Saint Martin du Manoir, a village near Le Havre. I like reggae music, watching TV and going to cinema. My favorite sport is tennis.

My name is Mélanie and I'm 19 years old. My nickname is "rascal".
I live in a little country near YVETOT between Rouen and Le Havre.
I like music and dancing. I like to go to in disco.

My name is Cecile I am 20. I live in Le Havre I prepare bts in business
I want to participate inthe Europaul project. I like cinema,
party.I am a half-cast girl.Send me lot of messages please.

Hi, my name is Cindy, i am 18 years old and i live in
le Havre (france), which is a city on the seaside. I'm
fond of mangas,reading,swimming and especially having
fun with my friends.I really want to participate to
the Europaul project, exchange mails with other
students. See you soon. Bye

My name is Elodie. I'm 20 years old. I'm living in le havre which is a
very magnificient town, very dinamic, with the sea.I'm in the first year
of a BTS Marketing. I like going to the cinema and listen music.

My name is Kevin
I'm 19 years old
I'm live in le Havre (a nice town)
I'm enjoy the cinema, all kind of music, I practice percussions with my
I have a passion: Rally, rally's car and rally's game.
I would like to participate to this exchange to upgrate my english and
for meet news people (maybe news friends).
My e-mail Adress is: black..man..@voila.fr
I hope you'll write me back soon
bye bye

My name is anne sophie lechevallier, I'm 20. I live in le havre and i like the R'N'b
music, dancing et going to the parties. I want to participate to the
Europaul project. I hope that you will send me a lot of messages. Bye
bye and thank you.

Hello! My name is julie. I live in Le Havre in a flat
I like listening music like Rock, Ska, reggae, punk.
I love do party with my friends.
I wish participated to the Europaul Project to communicated with people


I'm Stuart Foster from FRANCE.I'm 20 and I like going to the night club.
I'm woorking in a bank every saturday and it's very interesting.
Ilike hip hop music ,ragga ,R&B.